Skip to main content

Department of Pediatrics

Clerkship Sites

The required clerkship information listed here links to the "Pediatric Medical Student" website and provides basic Clinical Phase pediatric rotation information.

Students do their core pediatrics rotation at one of twenty-two sites throughout the WWAMI region. Each site has unique features and provides students an opportunity to evaluate a wide variety of pediatric patients. All students complete the same core pediatric requirements and takes an online examination at the end of the course. All required course materials and forms can be found on the Clinical Phase Page.

We have provided a description of each rotation site to help you determine which site will be best for your education. If you have questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Clerkship Sites


  • Everett
  • Moses Lake
  • Seattle
  • Spokane — Kaiser
  • Spokane — Providence Sacred Heart
  • Tacoma — Madigan
  • Tacoma — Mary Bridge
  • Wenatchee


  • Cheyenne
  • Gillette
  • Jackson
  • Sheridan


  • Anchorage
  • Wasilla


  • Billings
  • Bozeman
  • Great Falls
  • Helena
  • Kalispell
  • Missoula


  • Boise
  • Idaho Falls
  • Lewiston
  • Pocatello