Skip to main content

Department of Pediatrics

Department Administration

Chair's Office 206.987.2150
Name Contact Information Mail Stop
Leslie Walker-Harding MD
Department Chair, UW School of Medicine Department of Pediatrics
Senior Vice President and Chief Academic Officer at Seattle Children’s Hospital
leslie.walker-harding@seattlechildrens.org
206.987.2150 (phone)

UW Box 359300
SCH M/S RB.2.401

McKenna Pho
Program Management Specialist
mckenna.pho@seattlechildrens.org
206.987.2732 206.987.2150 (phone)

UW Box 359300
SCH M/S RB.2.401

Mallika Sharabu
Program Coordinator I
mallika.sharabu@seattlechildrens.org
206.987.1751, 206.987.2150 (phone)

UW Box 359300
SCH M/S RB.2.401

Lauren Stanek
Program Coordinator II
lauren.stanek@seattlechildrens.org
206.987.2961, 206.987.2150 (phone)

UW Box 359300
SCH M/S RB.2.401

Administration and Finance
Name Contact Information Mail Stop
Erin E. Allen MHA
Director, Administration and Finance
eeallen@uw.edu

UW Box 359300
SCH M/S RB.2.401

Timothy Appel
Associate Director,
Department Finance
timothy.appel@seattlechildrens.org
206.987.1392 (phone)

UW: Box 354905
SCH: M/S CSB-100

Emily Allen MPA
Associate Director, Department Operations
emily.allen@seattlechildrens.org
206.987.5554 (phone)

UW Box 354905
SCH: M/S CSB-100

Faculty Affairs UWPedsFA@seattlechildrens.org
Name Contact Information Mail Stop
Christina Woodruff
Faculty Affairs Manager
christina.woodruff@seattlechildrens.org
206.987.2364 (phone)

UW Box 354905
SCH M/S CSB-100

Sherry Elwell
Faculty Affairs Specialist
sherry.elwell@seattlechildrens.org
206.987.8422 (phone)

UW Box 354905
SCH M/S CSB-100

Lola Lomothey Okoye
Faculty Affairs Specialist
lola.lomothey@seattlechildrens.org
206.987.8418 (phone)

UW Box 354905
SCH M/S CSB-100

Amanda Sommer
Faculty Affairs Specialist
amanda.sommer@seattlechildrens.org
206.987.8436 (phone)

UW Box 354905
SCH M/S CSB-100

Gloria Walker
Faculty Affairs Specialist
gloria.walker@seattlechildrens.org
206.987.4690 (phone)

UW Box 354905
SCH M/S CSB-100

Financial Accounting pedorder@uw.edu 206.221.6350
Name Contact Information Mail Stop
Rose O. Rulloda
Finance Manager
rulloda@uw.edu
206.616.4670 (phone)

UW Box 356320

Barbara L Chapman
Fiscal Specialist Supervisor
bchapman@uw.edu
206.221.6350 (phone)

UW Box 356320

Racquel A. de Vera
Fiscal Specialist 1
radv@uw.edu
206.221.9032 (phone)

UW Box 356320

Grants and Contracts
Name Contact Information Mail Stop
Tommy Laflamme
Research Administrator
flamme@uw.edu
206.221.1461 (phone)

UW Box 356320

Nico A Gonzalez
Program Coordinator
nicog@uw.edu
206.221.1333 (phone)

UW Box 356320

Joyce Halwas
Grants Manager
joyceh@uw.edu
206.543.3181 (phone)

UW Box 356320

Facilities pedsfac@uw.edu 206.221.1333
Name Contact Information Mail Stop
Nico A Gonzalez
Program Coordinator
nicog@uw.edu
206.221.1333 (phone)

UW Box 356320

Clinical Finance
Name Contact Information Mail Stop
Timothy Appel
Associate Director,
Department Finance
timothy.appel@seattlechildrens.org
206.987.1392 (phone)

UW: Box 354905
SCH: M/S CSB-100

Travis Ewing
Supervisor, Clinical Finance
travis.ewing@seattlechildrens.org
206.987.1690 (phone)

UW: Box 354905
SCH: M/S CSB-100

Anne Alexander
Financial Analyst
anne.alexander@seattlechildrens.org
206.987.1422 (phone)

UW: Box 354905
SCH: M/S CSB-100

Jacek Kozlowski
Financial Analyst
jacek.kozlowski@seattlechildrens.org
206.987.8409 (phone)

UW Box 354905
SCH M/S CSB-100

Tia Pangwi
Financial Analyst
chaldria.pangwi@seattlechildrens.org
206.987.2619 (phone)

UW Box 354905
SCH M/S CSB-100

Nancy Reim
Financial Analyst
nancy.reim@seattlechildrens.org
206.987.8423 (phone)

UW Box 354905
SCH M/S CSB-100

Staff Human Resources and Payroll PedsHR@uw.edu
Name Contact Information Mail Stop
Heather Bliss
HR/Payroll Administrator
hbliss@uw.edu
206.987.8402 (phone)

UW Box 354905
SCH M/S CSB-100

Becky Thipphakesone
Human Resource Manager
beckyw17@uw.edu
206.987.8158 (phone)

UW Box 354905
SCH M/S CSB-100

Natalie DeWitt
Human Resource Coordinator
natm91@uw.edu
206.987.8412 (phone)

UW Box 354905
SCH M/S CSB-100

Matthew A Hassall
Payroll Coordinator
matthas@uw.edu
206.987.8421 (phone)

UW Box 354905
SCH M/S CSB-100

Information Systems pedcomp@uw.edu, pedweb@uw.edu 206.543.7337
Name Contact Information Mail Stop
Glen Kawaguchi
Department Computing Manager
gkawag@uw.edu
206.221.8355 (phone)

UW Box 356320

Maxwell Campbell
Desktop Support
maxlc@uw.edu
Frank Fernandez
Senior Computer Specialist
fcf@uw.edu
206.685.4205 (phone)

UW Box 356320

Michael Kortas
Senior Computer Specialist
mkortas@uw.edu
206.685.4205 (phone)

UW Box 356320

Jaime Prosser BS, MSE
Web Application Developer
--
Graduate Medical Education pedsresteam@seattlechildrens.org, wwami@seattlechildrens.org
Name Contact Information Mail Stop
Kari Dietrich
Director, Graduate Medical Education, WWAMI, and Medical Student Programs
kari.dietrich@seattlechildrens.org
206.987.2527 (phone)

UW Box 359300
SCH M/S OC.7.830

Chris Pendergrass
Associate Director, Finance and Operations
chris.pendergrass@seattlechildrens.org
206.987.0670 (phone)

UW Box 359300
SCH M/S OC.7.83

Drake Kendermore
Pediatric Residency Manager
drake.kendermore@seattlechildrens.org
206.987.5080 (phone)

UW Box 359300
SCH M/S OC.7.837

Mylinh Nguyen
WWAMI Programs Coordinator
mylinh.nguyen@seattlechildrens.org
206.987.5870 (phone)

UW Box 359300
SCH M/S OC.7.830

Carla Salldin
WWAMI Programs Coordinator
carla.salldin@seattlechildrens.org
206.987.2063 (phone)

UW Box 359300
SCH M/S OC.7.830

Sharon Whitson
Pediatric Fellowships Coordinator
sharon.whitson@seattlechildrens.org
206.987.5870 (phone)

UW Box 359300
SCH M/S OC.7.830